Global 2000 / Companies

Every company on the board

66 companies, 82 records. Each company page lists its roles (open and closed), appointments and departures, as the public sources state them.

CompanySectorOpen rolesClosed / other rolesAppointmentsDeparturesLatest dated record
7-Eleven, Inc.Retail & consumer1000not stated
AbbViePharma & life sciences2000Oct 2, 2026
Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank (ADIB)Banking & lending0010Aug 21, 2026
AlphaCreditBanking & lending0100not stated
American Expressnot stated1000Sep 23, 2026
AmgenPharma & life sciences1000Sep 14, 2026
AstraZenecaPharma & life sciences3000Oct 9, 2026
AutoNationRetail & consumer0010Oct 1, 2026
BMO Financial GroupBanking & lending1000Sep 8, 2026
Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLPProfessional services0010Sep 1, 2026
CitiBanking & lending5000Oct 9, 2026
Clifford ChanceProfessional services1000Oct 1, 2026
Edwards LifesciencesHealthcare1000Oct 2, 2026
ERGO Group AGInsurance0010Sep 25, 2026
Everest (Everest Global Services, Inc.)Insurance1000Jul 9, 2026
Five9Technology1000Sep 8, 2026
FoundeverProfessional services0100not stated
GE HealthCareHealthcare0010Sep 29, 2026
GE Vernova (Wind Engineering)Energy & utilities1000Aug 31, 2026
Gilead SciencesPharma & life sciences1000Oct 1, 2026
Globe TelecomTelecom0001Oct 5, 2026
GSKPharma & life sciences2000Oct 11, 2026
Guardian LifeInsurance1000Jun 9, 2026
HerbalifeRetail & consumer0100not stated
HumanaHealthcare1000Sep 25, 2026
InsurifyInsurance0010Aug 12, 2026
Johnson & JohnsonHealthcare1200Oct 7, 2026
Johnson & Johnson (DePuy Synthes)Healthcare1000Sep 2, 2026
JPMorganChaseBanking & lending2000Sep 22, 2026
LabcorpHealthcare1000Jun 23, 2026
LPL FinancialWealth & asset management2000Oct 2, 2026
MANTECHnot stated0010Aug 10, 2026
MastercardTechnology2000Oct 7, 2026
MetaTechnology0010Sep 28, 2026
MorrisonsRetail & consumer0010Sep 24, 2026
New York Life Insurance CompanyInsurance1010Aug 6, 2026
News Corp AustraliaMedia1000not stated
ParexelPharma & life sciences1000Jul 29, 2026
Pfizernot stated1000Oct 8, 2026
PhilipsHealthcare0010Sep 6, 2026
ProsusRetail & consumer0010Sep 22, 2026
PwC UKProfessional services0010Sep 25, 2026
REA GroupConstruction & real estate0010Aug 31, 2026
RegeneronPharma & life sciences1000Aug 5, 2026
Saint-GobainIndustrial & manufacturing0010Sep 7, 2026
SanofiPharma & life sciences1000Oct 7, 2026
Saxo BankBanking & lending1000Sep 10, 2026
ScotiabankBanking & lending0010Aug 19, 2026
Siemens EnergyEnergy & utilities0100not stated
Siemens HealthineersHealthcare1000Aug 13, 2026
Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLPProfessional services1000Aug 25, 2026
SoFiBanking & lending0100Aug 21, 2026
Standard CharteredBanking & lending2000Oct 5, 2026
State StreetWealth & asset management1000Aug 3, 2026
SynchronyBanking & lending0010Aug 13, 2026
T. Rowe PriceWealth & asset management2000Sep 10, 2026
Target CorporationRetail & consumer0010Aug 11, 2026
The Baldwin GroupInsurance1000Sep 17, 2026
The HartfordInsurance1000Sep 10, 2026
Trinity HealthHealthcare1000Aug 27, 2026
U.S. BankBanking & lending1000Aug 31, 2026
UL SolutionsProfessional services0010Oct 1, 2026
Ulta BeautyRetail & consumer0100not stated
Universal Music GroupMedia0010Sep 28, 2026
Vertex PharmaceuticalsPharma & life sciences1000Sep 8, 2026
ZayoTelecom1000May 5, 2026

Coverage is the reviewed Global 2000 list described in the methodology. Sector labels come from each company's own public description.